Head of Department
1. Associate Professor Dr Shaiful Annuar Khalid Rector's Office
2. Dr. Kamarudin Othman Academic Affairs Department
3. Dr. Wan Irham Ishak Student Affairs Department
4. Professor Roshima Hj Said Research And Industrial Linkages Department
5. Ismi Ridhwan Ismail Administration Department
6. Norhafizah Che Mat Finance Department
7. Azizah Khasim Library Department
8.  Mohamad Abdullah Facility Management Department
9.  Adly Albakhri Ismail Auxiliary Police Office
10. Nurul A'in Mohamed Infostructure Department
Coordinator/ Head of Unit – Rector's Office
1. Mahadzir Ismail (Dr) Strategic Planning Unit
2. Mohd Noor Azam Md Saleh Corporate Communications Unit
3. Quality Management Unit
4. Mohd Noor Azam Md Saleh International Relation Unit
Head of Unit - Academic Affair Department
1. Irsalina Ismail  
2. Siti Zubaidah Romli  
Coordinator/ Head of Unit - Student Affair Department
1 Hairul Nizam Othman Administration, Activities, and Students’ Discipline Unit
- Cocurriculum Unit
Abdul Jalil Husain Cultural Unit
Norazliza Amil Career & Counseling Unit
Zahirizal Miskom College Management Unit
6 Dr Noreha Che Sidik Health Unit
7 Mohd Yazli Yahya Sport Unit
8 Mohd Nasir Ibrahim Student Development and Leadership Unit (ULPKP)