There are five (5) units which reports directly to the Rector’s Office. These Units are as follow:

  1. General Office of the Rector' Office
  2. Corporate Communications Unit
  3. Quality Management Unit
  4. Strategic Planning Unit
  5. Islamic Affairs Unit

Link to Official Portal of The Chancellery and Corporate Communications Division (BCKK), UiTM Malaysia