Department of Computer and Mathematical Sciences offers servicing courses in Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science.  The Department of Quantitative Sciences has gone through a rebranding process and is now called Department of Mathematical Sciences. Currently, the Department of Mathematical Sciences consists of 17 lecturers (12 Mathematics, 4 Statistics and 1 Physics) and the Department of Computer Sciences consists of 16 lecturers. These lecturers specialise in Basic Computing, Programming, Operating Systems, Networking, and Database.

Link to the Official Portal of the Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, UiTM Malaysia