People

    NO NAME EMAIL ADDRESS SPECIALIZATION
    1 Profesor Dr. Mohamad Abdullah Hemdi moham984@uitm.edu.my  
    2 Profesor Dr. Maznah Wan Omar maznah199@uitm.edu.my Marketing, Branding, Consumer Behavior, Retailing
    3 Profesor Dr. Roshima Haji Said roshima712@uitm.edu.my Corporate Governance, Sustainability Management, Corporate Reporting, Ethics and Financial Criminology
    4 Profesor Madya Dr. Haji Nik Ramli Nik Abdul Rashid nikramli@uitm.edu.my Environmental Marketing, Corporate Social Responsibility, Safety Management, Environmental Management System
    5 Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Asmadi Mohammed Ghazali asmadi615@uitm.edu.my Records Management, Archive Administration, Information Technology, Library & Information Science
    6 Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Azhari Md Hashim azhari033@uitm.edu.my User Emotion and Perception on Design, Automotive Aesthetics
    7 Profesor Madya Dr. Mahazir Ismail mahazir@uitm.edu.my  
    8 Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Rizaimy Shaharudin rizaimy@uitm.edu.my Sustainable Supply Chain Management, Green Supply Chain Management, Reverse Supply Chains, Closed-Loop Supply Chains
    9 Profesor Madya Dr. Noor Zahirah Mohd Sidek nzahirah@uitm.edu.my International Economics and Finance
    10 Profesor Madya Dr. Wan Adibah Wan Ismail wadibah@uitm.edu.my Corporate Ownership, Financial Reporting, Corporate Governance, Earnings Quality
    11 Profesor Madya Dr. Zaherawati Zakaria zaherawati@uitm.edu.my Local Government, Sustainable Development, Public Finance and Public Policy/ Decision Making
    12 Dr. Abd Latif Abdul Rahman ablatif@uitm.edu.my Information Systems Management, Digital Libraries Management, Information and Knowledge Management
    13 Dr. Afida Ahmad afidaahmad@uitm.edu.my Computer Aided Geometric Design
    14 Dr. Azlyn Ahmad Zawawi azlyn@uitm.edu.my Industrial and Organizational Psychology, Organizational Behavior, Team Performance Management
    15 Dr. Azree Ahmad azree@uitm.edu.my Information Searching Behaviour, Citation Analysis, Abstracting & Indexing, Mosque library, Digital library
    16 Dr. Azyyati Anuar azyyati@uitm.edu.my Lean management, sustainability and entrepreneurship
    17 Dr. Baderisang Mohamed baderi038@uitm.edu.my  
    18 Dr. Chaleeda Som Sak chaleeda@uitm.edu.my Finance
    19 Dr. Dahlia Ibrahim dahlia400@uitm.edu.my Financial Management, Personal Financial Planning, Financial Performance
    20 Dr. Farahdina Fazial farahdinafazial@uitm.edu.my Islamic Economy and Finance
    21 Dr. Faryna Mohd Khalis faryna@uitm.edu.my Visual Literacy, Communication, Illustration, Graphic & Animation Character Design
    22 Dr. Hafizah Besar Sa'aid fizah598@uitm.edu.my Health Technology Assessment, Office Management, Decision Making in Hospitals, Health or Hospital Management
    23 Dr. Hafizah Hammad Ahmad Khan hafizahhammad@uitm.edu.my Economics, Financial Economics, Environmental Economics
    24 Dr. Haji Abdul Majeed Ahmad majeed054@uitm.edu.my Communication and Technology; Acceptance/ Adoption of New Media/ Innovation/ Technology Studies; Event Management; Sociolinguistic and Translation Studies
    25 Dr. Hamizah Hassan hamiza013@uitm.edu.my Corporate Finance and Corporate Governance
    26 Dr. Hasnul Azwan Azizan @ Mahdzir hasnul622@uitm.edu.my Virtual Prototyping, Vehicle Design, Automotive design practice/ Education, Concept Design
    27 Dr. Hasroleffendy Hassan hasroleffendy@uitm.edu.my Banking & Corporate Finance, Islamic Banking & Finance
    28 Dr. Intan Marzita Saidon i.marzita@uitm.edu.my Ethics, Organizational Behaviour, Supply Chain Management, Accounting Education
    29 Dr. Jamaludin Akbar jamal691@uitm.edu.my Quality of Serrvice, Buyer-Vendor Relationship and Qualitative Study
    30 Dr. Junaida Ismail junaidaismail@uitm.edu.my Public Administration, Public Policy, Water Resource Management
    31 Dr. Kamarudin Othman kbo176617@uitm.edu.my Production Economics
    32 Dr. Kardina Kamaruddin kardina@uitm.edu.my Intellectual Capital Management, Change Management, Human Resource Management
    33 Dr. Khairul Adilah Ahmad adilah475@uitm.edu.my Computer Vision, Image Processing, Fuzzy Logic and Classification
    34 Dr. Law Kuan Kheng kklaw046@uitm.edu.my Entrepreneurship, IT in Business, Selling
    35 Dr. Mahadzir Ismail mahadzir@uitm.edu.my Industrial Economics, Islamic Banking
    36 Dr. Marzlin Marzuki marzlinm@uitm.edu.my Accounting Ethics, Accounting Education
    37 Dr. Mohamed Samsudeen Sajahan msamsudeen@uitm.edu.my Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Health Communication, Public Health Intervention, Social Marketing, Non-Profit Marketing, Public Administration, Public Policy & Public Relation
    38 Dr. Mohd Nasir Ayub mnasir251@uitm.edu.my Islamic Thought, Islamic Education, Islamic Civilization, Methodology Of Quranic Exegisis
    39 Dr. Muhammad Saiful Islam Ismail saifulislam@uitm.edu.my Sharia, Islamic Transaction Law (Muamalat), Islamic Finance and Banking, Islamic Marketing and Branding
    40 Dr. Nadzri Ab Ghani nadzri.abghani@uitm.edu.my Corporate Governance, Ethics, Supply Chain Management, Accounting Education
    41 Dr. Neesa Ameera Mohamed Salim neesa@uitm.edu.my Advertising, Advertising Literacy, Media Literacy, Visual Communication
    42 Dr. Noor Syahidah Mohamad Akhir noorsyahidah9177@uitm.edu.my History of Islam in Malay World, Old Malay Manuscripts, Islamic Literature, Tasawwuf, Malay Islamic Culture
    43 Dr. Nor Azrina Mohd Yusof @ Ghani yina1437@uitm.edu.my Tax Compliance, Tax Fraud, Tax Education and Judgment and Decision Making
    44 Dr. Nor Zaini Zainal Abidin zaini637@uitm.edu.my Local Government, Sustainable Development, Public Policy/ Decision Making
    45 Dr. Norhidayah Ali norhidayah@uitm.edu.my Business Management
    46 Dr. Nurazlina Jamalludin nurnania@uitm.edu.my Product design, Furniture design, Ageing perception on Design
    47 Dr. Nur Zainie Abd Hamid nurzainie60@uitm.edu.my Health administration and management, Human resource in healthcare
    48 Dr. Nurul 'Ayn Ahmad Sayuti nurulayn@uitm.edu.my Biophilic Design, Emotional Design, Industrial Design, Furniture Design, Product Design
    49 Dr. Rosidah Ahmad rosidah437@uitm.edu.my Educational Technology, Mathematics, Operation Research
    50 Dr. Roziyana Jafri roziyana@uitm.edu.my  
    51 Dr. Sarah Sabir Ahmad sarah342@uitm.edu.my Customer Satisfaction/ Marketing Management
    52 Dr. Shafilla Subri shafilla@uitm.edu.my Interactive Multimedia Design, Graphic Communication, New Media & Design Technology, Instructional Multimedia, 3D Animation
    53 Dr. Shamsul Jamel Elias shamsulje@uitm.edu.my VANETs, Congestion Control, Taguchi Method, Optimization, IoT
    54 Dr. Siti Muliana Samsi drsitimuliana@uitm.edu.my  
    55 Dr. Siti Nur Shahira Dahari nurshahira@uitm.edu.my Information Management, Knowledge Management, Personality and Behavioral Studies, Library and Information Science
    56 Dr. Taniza Tajuddin taniza@uitm.edu.my Computer Science
    57 Dr. Wan Irham Ishak wanirham787@uitm.edu.my Language/ English for Specific Purposes, Discourse and Communication Studies, Professional Communication, Applied Linguistics
    58 Dr. Wan Nailah Abdullah wnailah@uitm.edu.my Accounting
    59 Dr. Wan Noor Faaizah Wan Omar wfaaizah@uitm.edu.my Bio Inspired Design, Biomimicry Design Approach, Design Management, Design Thinking, Sustainable Design, Design Process, Furniture Design, Rhino Software, Cnc Miling Machine (MDX-540)
    60 Dr. Yanti Aspha Ameira Mustapha ameira574@uitm.edu.my Finance
    61 Dr. Zuraidah Mohamed Isa zuraidah588@uitm.edu.my Microcredit, Quality of Life and Entrepreneurial Behavior